ROSE SUCCULENTS BUNDLE DEAL A
These Rose Succulents are favorite among succulent collectors. They look amazing and really pair very well together. Each Set Of 4 Consists of: 💜 Rose Succulent - 'Blood Cherry' ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/greenovia-rose-succulent-blood-cherry 💜 Diplocycla ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/greenovia-diplocycla-var-gigantea 💜 Diplocycla ex La Gomera -Guarimiar ➡️ ...
$79.45 from $52.95
ECHEVERIA BUNDLE DEAL C
$73.95 from $48.95
ECHEVERIA BUNDLE DEAL C
These Rare Echeveria Succulents are much sought after among succulent collectors. They look amazing and really pair very well together. Each Set Of 4 Consists of: 💜 Echeveria Peacockii ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/echeveria-peacockii 💜 Echeveria Rainbow ➡️  https://kissbloom.com/products/echeveria-rainbow 💜 Echeveria Nodulosa Maruba ➡️  https://kissbloom.com/products/echeveria-nodulosa-maruba 💜 Echeveria 'Amistar' ➡️  https://kissbloom.com/products/echeveria-amistar Unit Price for...
$73.95 from $48.95
ECHEVERIA BUNDLE DEAL A
$73.95 from $48.95
ECHEVERIA BUNDLE DEAL A
These Rare Echeveria Succulents are much sought after among succulent collectors. They look amazing and really pair very well together. Each Set Of 4 Consists of: 💜 Echeveria Peacockii ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/echeveria-peacockii 💜 Echeveria Chihuahuaensis ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/echeveria-chihuahuaensis 💜 Echeveria 'Melaco' ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/echeveria-melaco 💜 Echeveria...
$73.95 from $48.95
ROSE SUCCULENTS BUNDLE DEAL B
These Rose Succulents are favorite among succulent collectors. They look amazing and really pair very well together. Each Set Of 4 Consists of: 💜 Greenovia Rose Succulent -' Little Enchantress' ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/greenovia-rose-succulent-little-enchantress 💜Greenovia Dodrantalis ( Green Mountain Rose ) ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/greenovia-dodrantalis 💜Greenovia Diplocycla ex...
$79.45 from $52.95
CRASSULA BUNDLE DEAL
$68.95 from $45.95
CRASSULA BUNDLE DEAL
These Rare Crassula Succulents are much sought after among succulent collectors. They look amazing and really pair very well together. Each Set Of 4 Consists of: 💜Crassula cv. Buddha's Temple ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/crassula-cv-buddhas-temple 💜Crassula Hemisphaerica ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/crassula-hemisphaerica 💜Crassula Capitella Campfire ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/crassula-capitella-campfire 💜Crassula Momiji Matsuri ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/crassula-momiji-matsuri Unit...
$68.95 from $45.95
RARE SUCCULENTS BUNDLE DEAL A
These Rare Succulents are much sought after among succulent collectors. They look amazing and really pair very well together. Each Set Of 4 Consists of: 💜 Senecio Articulatus 'Candlelight' ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/senecio-articulatus-candlelight 💜 Senecio Rowleyanus String of Pearls (variegated) ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/senecio-rowleyanus-string-of-pearls 💜 Graptopetalum Pachyphyllum 'Bluebean' ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/graptopetalum-pachyphyllum-bluebean...
$78.90 from $53.95
RARE SUCCULENTS SPECIAL DEAL A
These Rare Succulents are much sought after among succulent collectors. They look amazing and really pair very well together. Each Set Of 4 Consists of: 💜 Peperomia Claveolens ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/peperomia-claveolens 💜Graptopetalum Sp Ellen ➡️   https://kissbloom.com/products/graptopetalum-sp-ellen 💜Graptopetalum Amethystinum (Rose) Walther ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/graptopetalum-amethystinum-rose-walther 💜Orostachys...
$77.95 from $51.95
Sale
CRASSULA SUCCULENTS SET OF 6
These Crassula Succulents are much sought after among succulent collectors. They look amazing and really pair very well together. Each Set Of 6 Consists of: 💜  Crassula clavata 💜  Crassula 'Moonglow' 💜  Crassula hemisphaerica 💜  Crassula 'Jade Necklace' 💜  Crassula oblique 'Gollum' 💜  Crassula nudicaulis var herrei Plant Size: 2.5 -...
$114.95 $74.95
Sale
RARE CACTUS - SET OF 6
These Rare Cactus Set Of 6 are much sought after among succulent collectors. They look amazing and really pair very well together. Each Set Of 6 Consists of: 💜 Sulcorebutia rauschii G. Franck  💜 Hedgehog Cactus Echinocereus  💜 Echinocactus Texensis  💜 Golden Barrel Cactus ( Echinocactus grusonii Hildm. ) ...
$114.95 $74.95
GRAPTOVERIA BUNDLE DEAL A
$77.95 from $51.95
GRAPTOVERIA BUNDLE DEAL A
These Pink Succulents are much sought after among succulent collectors. They look amazing and really pair very well together. Each Set Of 4 Consists of: 💜 Graptoveria 'Debbi' ➡️ https://kissbloom.com/products/graptoveria-debbi 💜 Graptoveria cv Purple Dream ➡️  https://kissbloom.com/products/graptoveria-cv-purple-dream 💜 Graptoveria Amethorum ➡️  https://kissbloom.com/products/graptoveria-amethorum 💜 Graptoveria Silver Star ➡️  https://kissbloom.com/products/graptoveria-silver-star Unit Price...
$77.95 from $51.95
PINK SUCCULENTS FOR SALE - SET OF 4
These Pink Succulents are much sought after among succulent collectors. They look amazing and really pair very well together. Each Set Of 4 Consists of: 💜 Greenovia Rose Succulent, Pink Phoenix ➡️  https://kissbloom.com/products/greenovia-rose-succulent-pink-phoenix 💜 Graptopetalum Sp Ellen ➡️  https://kissbloom.com/products/graptopetalum-sp-ellen 💜 Greenovia Aurea ex El...
$79.45 from $52.95
Sale
BLOSSOM SUCCULENTS SET OF 6
These Blossom Succulents are much sought after among succulent collectors. They look amazing and really pair very well together. Each Set Of 6 Consists of: 💜  Sedeveria Pink Ruby 💜  Echeveria Bella 💜  Greenovia Diplocycla var. gigantea 💜  Echeveria Takasago No Okina 💜  Echeveria Cubric Frost 💜  Sempervivum Tectorum...
$114.95 $74.95